A Collection of funny pictures.

It’s Monday and you are feeling a little down…I know how it is.

But we have just the thing to make you feel better!!

Here is a real potpourri of images. Some of them are real, some are doctored but all of them are funny.

Enjoy…

This is how I feel on most Mondays….

fuck-it

When I first viewed this next image, my initial thought was, “Poor bastard, I know the feeling. I’ve eaten McDonald’s food too.” But then I looked a little closer and realized, wait a minute! He’s not throwing up! He tried to drink a strawberry shake with a helmet on!! What an ass!! And then I laugh.

2342

This one speaks for itself.

1194668528088

Synchronized Swimming + Freezing Water = Funny Picture

cold-water

This next one might have been even funnier as a before/after shot of the world’s youngest werewolf. But the Doublemint thing works too.

fluffy-and-baby

When it comes to inspirational posters, this one has it in spades.

never_give_up_poster

This is just wrong…I can only image what they did with the Pluto ride.

baddesign

Here’s a sure-fire way to feeling better!

prozac

Even in nature…Mom’s have their favorite child.

mom-likes-me-more

This one scores extra credit for being both funny and creepy!

2056

Ah, the 80’s. What the hell were they thinking??

the-80s

This may have been taken at last year’s Christmas party.

wtf

And finally….rock on!

young-metal-headHappy Monday!!

Leave a Reply

